Cart (0)

We Are Who We've Always Been Vinyl


We Are Who We’ve Always Been, produced by long-term collaborator Chris Bracco & released via Procrastinate! Music Traitors and Triple Crown Records, features reimagined, acoustic versions of songs from Kevin Devine’s 2016 album, Instigator, which was produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.).

Pressing Information:
250 - Blue with White Splatter
1000 - Blue (this variant)