Cart (0)

Out In The Ether (2020) Vinyl


This is a limited to 500 pressing of Kevin Devine’s Out In The Ether 2xLP featuring cover songs and re-imagined original recordings from his first year on Patreon.

This release is exclusive to Patrons and will ship directly to the UK and Europe for local customers with a friendlier shipping price via Big Scary Monsters.

A/B: White base with orange and blue splatter
C/D: Orange

1. Go Haunt Someone Else
2. Yr Damned Ol' Dad
3. Bubblegum
4. You'll Only End Up Joining Them
5. I Used to Be Someone
6. Bloodhound
7. You're My Incentive
8. 11/17
9. Splitting Up Christmas

1. True Love Will Find You In The End (Daniel Johnston)
2. What Ever Happened? (The Strokes)
3. Black Boys on Mopeds (Sinéad O'Connor)
4. I Didn't Understand (Elliott Smith)
5. Cupid (Sam Cooke)
6. Mama, You've Been On My Mind (Bob Dylan)
7. Texas (Bad Books)
8. I’m On Fire (Bruce Springsteen)
9. A Long December (Counting Crows)