Cart (0)

Daytrotter Vinyl


Vinyl estimated to ship during the week of Sept. 21st.

This is a limited to 500 pressing of Kevin Devine’s Daytrotter Sessions featuring songs and recordings from the last decade of his career. The release has been remastered for vinyl and is also available on streaming services now.

This release is exclusive to Patreons. Fans in the UK and Europe can buy the record from our friends at Big Scary Monsters to save at shipping (limited qty available).

Track Listing:
1. It’s only Your Life
2. Just Stay
3. Murphy’s Song
4. Carnival
5. Another Bag of Bones
6. I Could Be with Anyone
7. Yr Husband
8. She Can See Me
9. You Brushed Her Breath Side
10. Now: Navigate!
11. Safe