Brother's Blood


2xLP second pressing of 2009's Brother's Blood, housed in die-cut gatefold packaging. The record fits on three vinyl sides, for the D-side – we pressed three songs from the I Could Be With Anyone EP, songs that have never been pressed on vinyl before, on that D-side.

1. All of Everything, Erased
2. Carnival
3. Another Bag of Bones
4. Hand of God
5. Brother's Blood
6. Fever Moon
7. It's Only Your Life
8. Murphy's Song
9. I Could Be With Anyone
10. Yr Husband
11. Tomorrow's Just Too Late

Second Pressing:
500 - Blue Blood (A/B) & Blood Red (C/D)
500 - Black (A/B) & Black (C/D)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Kevin Devine Merch Webstore!